1.30.2017

I just feel like escaping this world. But I know this world aren’t escapable. I don’t know.

I don’t know if I am still trustworthy. I don’t know if I am good enough as a daughter. I don’t know if I am still the happiest folk in my group of friends. I don’t know. 

I don’t want to say that I am not doing fine because that’d only make my anxiety grow bigger. I want to say that I am happy. That I am doing things just right. But, still, life is unpredictable and that thought is not keeping me sane. 

I want to be the positivity that someone would loved to feel and see, but, how is that going to happen if I, myself, aren’t positive enough? How can I be good? I don’t want to sound too  pathetic but I’m done with all these negativities this world and its people are giving me. If no one wants to change, then spare yourself cause you ain’t going to be like them people.

Leave a Reply

